Skip to main navigation.

2018 Youth to Washington winner Bethanny Lawson addresses annual meeting

Bethanny Lawson of Paris, who represented EnerStar Electric Cooperative at the 2019 Youth to Washington Tour along with Chase Mayne of Martinsville, encouraged high school students of co-op members to apply for the trip. EnerStar CEO Mike Clark announced the Matt Herrington of Marshall and Jarred Lawson of Paris, who happens to be Bethanny’s brother, are winners of the summer 2019 trip. Applications for the summer 2020 trip will become available in October of this year.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo