Skip to main navigation.

Director Elections

Thank you Tom Jones

All of us at EnerStar would like to express our appreciation for retiring board member, Tom Jones, of Marshall. Tom joined the co-op board in 2012 and has been a valuable asset to the team. Dan Gard (left), Board Chairman, and EnerStar CEO Mike Clark (right) presented Tom with a token of appreciation of his many years of service.


2019 EnerStar Board of Directors

Front Row: Dan Gard, Jeff Zimmerman, John Fell, Kevin Julian
Back Row: EnerStar CEO Mike Clark, Greg Robinson, Dale English, Jeff Murphy, Bob Staley, and EnerStar Corporate Counsel Bill Tapella


Welcome Greg Robinson!

During the recent annual meeting of members, the results of the director election were announced. The members re-elected directors Dale English, of Paris in District 3, and Jeff Murphy, of Marshall in District 6. New to the co-op board is Greg Robinson, of Marshall in District 8. The board district was previously served by Tom Jones of Marshall, who announced his retirement from the board and did not seek re-election. All positions are for three-year terms.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo