Skip to main navigation.

First ever Luck of the Draw Scholarship winners announced

At the close of the annual meeting, three lucky high school seniors won $250 scholarships. “You don’t have to write an essay, you just have to be lucky and be children of EnerStar members,” Clark said. EnerStar’s Angela Griffin (left) is with Grace Burnside and Olivia Allison, both of Kansas, and Hannah Bowers of Paris, who were the winners of the first Luck of the Draw scholarships. 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo