Skip to main navigation.

Years of Service Recognized

We have some really GREAT employees!

EnerStar is fortunate to have employees with many years of experience. At the 79th Annual Meeting of Members held on March 24, five employees will be recognized for their years of service. From left to right: Kent Milbourn (30 yrs), Chase Graham (5 yrs), Susan Watson (20 yrs), Keith Borchers (25 yrs) and Galen Satterfield (15 yrs). Thank you for your service to our cooperative!

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo