Skip to main navigation.



Brent Reyher President & CEO
Keith Borchers Manager of Operations
Dave Clinton Chief Financial Officer
Angela Griffin VP, Utility Services
Tim Haddix System Engineer
Kim Stewart Human Resources and Executive Administrator


Britta Baker Member Services Representative
Russ Camp Construction Foreman - Journeyman Lineman
Chad Cornwell Substation Specialist - Journeyman Lineman
Kayla Foos Member Services Representative
Chase Graham Warehouseman/Groundman
Mike Huddleston Mechanic
Jake Keys Journeyman Lineman
Kent Milbourn Maintenance Foreman - Journeyman Lineman
Scott Newlin Journeyman Lineman
Austin Swango Journeyman Lineman
Susan Watson Member Services/Billing Supervisor
Scott Wilmes Apprentice Lineman
Julie Wineinger Accountant



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo