Robinson Recognized for 5 years as Co-op Director

At the Annual Meeting of Members, Greg Robinson of Marshall was recognized for 5 years of service on the EnerStar cooperative board. Greg also serves as an officer as Secretary-Treasurer. The cooperative would like to thank Greg and all other electric cooperative members serving on the board. We could not do it without you all so thank you! To see who is your co-op board representative, visit the EnerStar Board webpage.